Introduce Yourself :)

Well, I’m Dave, and I’ve been working with Runbox for quite a few years now, and was a customer before then :slight_smile:

I do a range of things in the team from working with customers so they get the most from the service, to deciding how new features should work and then breaking them once our developers have made something to test.

Along with @Geir I’ve helped set up this forum, and we’ve already have tremendous help from our customers with the development of Runbox 7 through the Runbox 7 discussions.

1 Like

Thanks @Dave for setting up this forum and for starting this thread!

I’m Geir (pronounciation), and I’ve been involved with Runbox since the beginning.

I’ve been running operations since we founded our employee-owned company in 2011, which means I am responsible for everything from the development of our services to paying the bills. I’m privileged to be working with such a talented team, some of whom you will get to know through this forum. :smiley:

You are very welcome to introduce yourself too, and we encourage everyone to help us improve by contributing to our community.

See you around!

– Geir

1 Like

Hello folks,

My name is Hernan. I am part of the runbox team. I work in many areas of the runbox ecosystem, the fun stuff for the most part. =)
I would like to welcome everyone to this new forum.
Feel free to share runbox experiences with us.
Your presence here is very important and will help runbox systems evolve for the better.

–Hernan

2 Likes

Hi, I’m Åge, I have been member of the board since the company was launched in 2011. I have a background over many years as manager and consultant in ICT-companies, and as a partner in a management consultancy firm.