Hi @Geir, I have had a look now, don’t understand what point 3. Bugfix is? Guess I never came across this. Now anyway it closes the preview pane whether you delete the current displayed email via the previews pane menu or via the check box and associated menu - so that makes sense to me. Also I see that when you select the current or several emails by checking boxes you now get the two menu’s displayed - the one at the top of the preview pane and the one for check box selection. This looks a mess and I assume this is just some interim development - otherwise wouldn’t a better option be to close the current preview pane when a any checkbox is selected?
Also drag and drop move email to other folder no longer works on my system - visually it looks as before but does not actually do anything. No big deal for me as I am happy to move emails by alternative means.
Regards, John