Recent Runbox 7 Updates

@JohnTowler Thanks for the comments!

Bugfix #3 above makes any open message that is selected among one or more other messages close when those messages are deleted. This is sensible as presumably deleting a message implies it’s no longer of interest and should disappear from view.

When selecting one or more messages in the list, the message action menu to the right is displayed in addition to the menu shown in the opened message. We are evaluating the position of the former to make this distinction clearer.

I could not reproduce the issue with drag and drop of messages. If you are still experiencing problems with this, please start a separate thread.

Both the settings for the messages list and the preview pane should now be stored locally and be preserved despite logging out and closing/restarting the browser as long as offline website data are not removed. If you are still experiencing problems with this, please start a separate thread with further details about your system/browser.

– Geir